Quick note on DH2

Own opinion but I think that HaeSung is going to say no, not because she does not feel for JB but because she is unselfish enough to not want him to torpedo his career because of her.

Am expecting a time jump to happen soon where Rian will be supporting YooJin in his rock star endeavors, where they are in a situation where they are together but not quite together. And of course, where HaeSung has gotten to a point where she can finally accept JB. Yes, I love JB x HS! ^^

With only five episodes left in the bag, I hope that they use the time to tie up all the loose ends and mess that was created in the first half of the drama. I know I will be throwing a fit if they attempted to do a U-turn on anything at this point in time. As it is, they have already wasted so much airtime in the first four weeks.

And before I log out of this app, JinMan and JiSoo should totally get together. Imagine the kind of dancing that their kids could do!!

Anyway, think this is about as much as I will write on DH2 for now. Will do more post drama coz I actually prefer doing that. That and yes, I have a mountain of other things to finish…

Argh!! So many things to do, so little time even with the additional day in February this year!!

PS: This post also makes it twice that I am posting via the WordPress app. I think I will avoid using this unless I really have to. Tis quite a pain to format on this thing especially when you are code-challenged like me. T_T

Smile!

